skip to content

AgReFed Technical Committee

The AgReFed Technical Committee provides technical direction and recommendations to the AgReFed Federation Council.


Andrew MacLeod, Federation University Australia

Deputy Chairperson

Dr Rakesh David, The University of Adelaide


Linda Gregory, CSIRO

Derek Schneider, University of New England

Prof Thomas Bishop, The University of Sydney

Dr Francis Gacenga, University of Southern Queensland

Jennifer Garlinge, WA Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development

Jonathan Smillie, Australian Research Data Commons


Jennifer Corbett, Federation University Australia

Back to Top